Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tyler Bullington

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tyler Bullington

5 out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emily Chambers

Emily Chambers

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler has taken great care of me. Can’t recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of Gary Lambert

Gary Lambert

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to talk to and great customer service"
Profile photo of Brandon Dolan

Brandon Dolan

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got renters insurance for a great price"
Profile photo of Steve Dick

Steve Dick

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best I've found to deal with 👍"
Profile photo of vincent burcroff

vincent burcroff

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice people great seevice"
Profile photo of Christopher Smith

Christopher Smith

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have been so very helpful every time I call. They even worked with me after my knee surgery with paperwork and everything."
Profile photo of Shirley Sydenstricker

Shirley Sydenstricker

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"He was very polite and professional!"
Profile photo of Liz Pierce

Liz Pierce

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tyler and his team are amazing at what they do. They're happy to answer any questions you have, so be prepared to feel more than comfortable with some of these topics a lot of us lay people are far from experts on. Thanks for all your do!"
Profile photo of Paula Lupardus

Paula Lupardus

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tyler was very helpful with all the information I needed! Very responsive and knows his stuff!!"
Profile photo of Lee Van Horn

Lee Van Horn

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Truly treats you like family. I never have, but I imagine you could call Tyler at 300am with a question and he would get back to you immediately with an answer. Top notch service"
Profile photo of John Nenni

John Nenni

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Makenzie Callicoat

Makenzie Callicoat

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tyler is great! I am confident working with him for all of my financial needs!"
Profile photo of Caleb Shull

Caleb Shull

April 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Guy is a rockstar, from insurance to retirement and anything in between Tyler is knowledgeable and works to get you exactly what you need. 10/10"
Profile photo of Tyler allen

Tyler allen

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service! Been with for years! The best in the tri-state****"
Profile photo of Randall Donahoe

Randall Donahoe

March 5, 2020

3  out of  5
"The rates are outrageous in an absurd way compared to Allstate or Liberty Mutual. The agents were good though no complaints on the customer service."
Profile photo of peyton burnett

peyton burnett

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, friendly, all around great experience."
Profile photo of Kevin Dennis

Kevin Dennis

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tyler and his team are top notch. Quick to respond and very polite"
Profile photo of Morgan Belcher

Morgan Belcher

November 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and great group to work with!"
Profile photo of BA Pack

BA Pack

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tyler is helpful, insightful, and compassionate-- not only as an agent but as a person. I highly recommend his services with any insurance they offer. Namaste."
Profile photo of Crystal Howell

Crystal Howell

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tyler and his staff were amazing and so helpful. Great experience and I will recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of jackie Fleshman

jackie Fleshman

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"great to work with, goes above and beyond to help you out"
Profile photo of Travis Anderson

Travis Anderson

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tyler did an amazing job and we worked everything out through phone, text, email. Did not even have to leave work to switch my insurance and obtain better coverage at a lower cost! Wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Joshua Garnes

Joshua Garnes

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best in the business!"
Profile photo of Mike savilla

Mike savilla

March 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional and courteous. He will even let you win if you play him in golf. Great guy with excellent employees a+++"